Lorna Windham

© Lorna Windham 2016

Home Plays Local History Books Blog

Whilst writing The Code of Honour Trilogy, I was introduced by a friend, poet, author and playwright, Yvonne Young, to Andrew Clark publisher of Summerhill Books.  This was my first publishing deal and I will always be grateful to him for having faith in my writing. Our meeting resulted in three local history books. The first book has been reprinted twice and the second book once.

To purchase from Summerhill Books email: summerhillbooks@yahoo.co.uk

‘Crime & Punishment in the North East’

ISBN: 978-1906 721-34-3

‘Deaths, Disasters and Dastardly Deeds in the North East’

ISBN: 978-1906721-55-8

‘Murder, Mystery & Mayhem in the North East’

ISBN: 978-1-906721-88-6